The Canadian Electrical Contractors Association is a federation of provincial and territorial electrical contractor groups and undertakes to represent Electrical Contractors at the national level.

To become a member of CECA, please contact the representative from your Provincial ECA listed below. If your province or territory is not listed, please fill out the Online Direct Sustaining Member Application form.

ECA Alberta
Sheri McLean, CAE- Executive Director
(780) 451-2412

ECA British Columbia
Deborah Cahill – President
(604) 294-4123

ECA New Brunswick

David Ellis – Interim Executive Director

Krista Lewis – Executive Assistant
(506) 452-7627

ECA Nova Scotia
Kevin Ashley
(902) 468-3000

ECA Ontario
R. Graeme Aitken – Executive Director
(416) 675-3226

CME Quebec
Julie Senécal – Interim Executive Director and Executive Vice-President
(514) 738-2184

ECA Saskatchewan
Doug Folk – Executive Director
(306) 525-0171